Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Rae Dennett Principal rdennett@saanichschools.ca
Kim Graves Vice-Principal kgraves@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Demi Adanjo dadanjo@saanichschools.ca
Amber Aitchison aaitchison@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Alford Website
Rhayna Archer rarcher@saanichschools.ca
Sandra Bacheldor sbacheldor@saanichschools.ca
Connor Baerg cbaerg@saanichschools.ca
Christena Beaulac cbeaulac@saanichschools.ca
Heidi Benetti hbenetti@saanichschools.ca
Danica Bevan Website
Kelsey Bishop kbishop@saanichschools.ca
Sandell Bowler sbowler@saanichschools.ca
Sheryl Campbell scampbell@saanichschools.ca
Cindy Carlson ccarlson@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Cuvelier ncuvelier@saanichschools.ca
Ryan Davidson Website
Rae Dennett rdennett@saanichschools.ca
Melissa Drolet mdrolet@saanichschools.ca
Arleigh Dunabeitia adunabeitia@saanichschools.ca
Julie Fisher jfisher@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Fletcher nfletcher@saanichschools.ca
Alissa Fugitt afugitt@saanichschools.ca
Genelle Gevers ggevers@saanichschools.ca
Kim Graves kgraves@saanichschools.ca
Nathan Ham nham@saanichschools.ca
Virginia Hill vhill@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Isbister sisbister@saanichschools.ca
Charles Kovacs ckovacs@saanichschools.ca
Candice Lee candicelee@saanichschools.ca
Laureen Lepicq llepicq@saanichschools.ca
Chantal Levesque Website
Cindy Lister clister@saanichschools.ca
Julie Lobb Website
Rod Macdonald rmacdonald@saanichschools.ca
Michael Macewan mmacewan@saanichschools.ca
Ashley Maser amaser@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Maxwell mmaxwell@saanichschools.ca
Michael Mccully mmccully@saanichschools.ca
Jason Papich jpapich@saanichschools.ca
Holly Percy hpercy@saanichschools.ca
Sophia Pettigrew spettigrew@saanichschools.ca
Anne-Marie Powell annemariepowell@saanichschools.ca
Julie Proulx jproulx@saanichschools.ca
Alyssa Randles arandles@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Ravensdale sravensdale@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Ross sross@saanichschools.ca
Charlene Rozon Website
Gail Sam gsam@saanichschools.ca
Charles Sampson csampson@saanichschools.ca
Julia Scheuer jscheuer@saanichschools.ca
Amber Sebastian asebastian@saanichschools.ca
Caroline Shuh Website
Jo Ann Sjerven jsjerven@saanichschools.ca
Brigid Skelton bskelton@saanichschools.ca
Kimberly Stewart kstewart@saanichschools.ca
Eric Stoehr Website
Stephanie Teeney steeney@saanichschools.ca
Tricia Thornber tthornber@saanichschools.ca
Emma Timmins etimmins@saanichschools.ca
Krista Tracy ktracy@saanichschools.ca
Cole Tresoor ctresoor@saanichschools.ca
Kyrie Tuck Website
Catherine Verhaegen cverhaegen@saanichschools.ca
Joanna Waterman jwaterman@saanichschools.ca
Riley Westbrook rwestbrook@saanichschools.ca
Shauna White swhite@saanichschools.ca
Heather Woodland-Huck hwoodlandhuck@saanichschools.ca