Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Rae Dennett Principal rdennett@saanichschools.ca
Kim Graves Vice-Principal kgraves@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Amber Aitchison aaitchison@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Alford salford@saanichschools.ca
Website
Rhayna Archer rarcher@saanichschools.ca
Sandra Bacheldor sbacheldor@saanichschools.ca
Connor Baerg cbaerg@saanichschools.ca
Christena Beaulac cbeaulac@saanichschools.ca
Heidi Benetti hbenetti@saanichschools.ca
Danica Bevan dbevan@saanichschools.ca
Kelsey Bishop kbishop@saanichschools.ca
Sandell Bowler sbowler@saanichschools.ca
Cindy Carlson ccarlson@saanichschools.ca
Alex Chen achen@saanichschools.ca
Lacy Cooling lcooling@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Cuvelier ncuvelier@saanichschools.ca
Ryan Davidson Website
Rae Dennett rdennett@saanichschools.ca
Melissa Drolet mdrolet@saanichschools.ca
Julie Fisher jfisher@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Fletcher nfletcher@saanichschools.ca
Genelle Gevers ggevers@saanichschools.ca
Kim Graves kgraves@saanichschools.ca
Tricia Heglin theglin@saanichschools.ca
Virginia Hill vhill@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Isbister sisbister@saanichschools.ca
Candice Lee candicelee@saanichschools.ca
Chantal Levesque clevesque@saanichschools.ca
Cindy Lister clister@saanichschools.ca
Rod Macdonald rmacdonald@saanichschools.ca
Michael Macewan mmacewan@saanichschools.ca
Ashley Maser amaser@saanichschools.ca
Mike Mccully mmccully@saanichschools.ca
Lorelei Mcevay lmcevay@saanichschools.ca
Jason Papich jpapich@saanichschools.ca
Holly Percy hpercy@saanichschools.ca
Anne-Marie Powell annemariepowell@saanichschools.ca
Julie Proulx jproulx@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Ravensdale sravensdale@saanichschools.ca
Jenny Rhodes jrhodes@saanichschools.ca
Karen Romell kromell@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Ross sross@saanichschools.ca
Charlene Rozon crozon@saanichschools.ca
Charles Sampson csampson@saanichschools.ca
Amber Sebastian asebastian@saanichschools.ca
Caroline Shuh cshuh@saanichschools.ca
Jo Ann Sjerven jsjerven@saanichschools.ca
Maddy Stefani mstefani@saanichschools.ca
Kimberly Stewart kstewart@saanichschools.ca
Eric Stoehr estoehr@saanichschools.ca
Emma Timmins etimmins@saanichschools.ca
Kyrie Tuck ktuck@saanichschools.ca
Landon Underwood landonunderwood@saanichschools.ca
Joanna Waterman jwaterman@saanichschools.ca
Kristy West kwest@saanichschools.ca
Shauna White swhite@saanichschools.ca
Heather Woodland-Huck hwoodlandhuck@saanichschools.ca