Skip to main content
Tuesday November 15 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Paper Recycling: Div. 8-6
  Read More
Wednesday November 9 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Rubik’s Cube Club: Everyone
  Read More
Tuesday November 8 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Photo Retakes: Today is photo
  Read More
Monday November 7 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Monday, Nov 7, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Geography Trivia Club: Geograp
  Read More
Friday November 4 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Bayside Yearbook Cover: Yearbo
  Read More
Purdys Fundraiser - Due Nov. 26

Hello Bayside Community! 

 

Our Holiday Purdys fundraiser is up and running!! 

 

Once

  Read More
Thursday November 3 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Grade 6/7 Boys Recreational
  Read More
International Program Actively Looking for Host Families

Do you have a spare room? Are you interested in welcoming an international Stelly’s Secondary

  Read More
Wednesday November 2 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Rubik’s Cube Club: Everyone
  Read More
Bayside Hoodie Orders

Bayside Hoodie Orders - Now available! 

 

Bayside Sharks have the option to purchase a

  Read More