Skip to main content
Tuesday November 1 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Paper Recycling: Div. 8-6
  Read More
Monday October 31 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Monday, Oct 31, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Learning Commons: LC will be
  Read More
Friday October 28 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Friday, Oct 28, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Halloween Howl Dance: This
  Read More
Remembrance Day Ceremony

Hello, Bonjour, ÍY SȻÁĆEL E,

For our Bayside Remembrance Day ceremony, we will be creating a

  Read More
Thursday October 27 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Thursday, Oct 27, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Book Fair: Today is the
  Read More
Wednesday October 26 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Early Dismissal and Parent
  Read More
Tuesday October 25 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Book Fair: The Russell Books
  Read More
Monday October 24 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Monday, Oct 24, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Geography Trivia Club: Geogra
  Read More
Parent Teacher Conference Link

Here is the link to book a Parent/Teacher Conference https://bayside.schoolappointments.com/admin/

  Read More
Thursday October 20 Announcements

Morning Announcements

Thursday, Oct 20, 2022

Info for Students…

  • Non Instructional Day: Remi
  Read More